Contact The Team

A list of our 2014 Committee, and their contact number/s (where applicable) is listed below.

For general queries, please email Eamonn Sheehy at

PositionNameEmailContact Number
PresidentJP Houlihan
ChairmanBernard Cunningham
Competition SecretaryNoelle
TreasurerDick Nugent
PR OfficerEamonn Sheehyeamonn@westwaterfordautograss.com00353 (0)87 6811330
Chief MarshalPaul Meaney
Chief ScrutineerShaun Houlihan00353 (0)87 9753471
Safety OfficerPatrick Sheehy00353 (0)87 2039805

We look forward to hearing from you!